Skip to content

WLA General Assembly

Monthly meeting of WLA membership

Duration: 1 hour

Start time: 7:00PM (UTC) / 8:00pm (BST – London) / 3:00pm (EDT – Eastern, USA) / 12:00pm (PDT – Pacific, USA)

Register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3264080985079635212

About: stay updated with the latest Association news, developments, and information!

Leave a Comment